Bombay College of Pharmacy-Autonomous

Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai -400098

Sr. No	Name of the Committee member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. Krishnapriya Mohanraj	Chairperson	I/C Principal
2	Dr Ujwala Shinde	IQAC Coordinator	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Premlata Ambre	Teacher	Vice Principal (Administration & Strategy)
4	Dr. N. Sivaprasad	Member from Management	President-IPAMSB
5	Dr. Krishna Iyer	Teacher	HOD- Pharm. Chemistry
6	Dr. Alka Mukne	Teacher	HOD-Pharmacognosy
7	Dr. Vaishali Shirsat	Teacher	HOD-Pharm. Analysis
8	Dr. Vaishali Dixit	Teacher	HOD-Pharmacology
9	Dr. M. S. Nagarsenkar	Teacher	Professor Emeritus
10	Dr. Evans Coutinho	Teacher	Prof. Pharm. Chemistry
11	Mr. B. G. Kawade	Senior Administrative Officer	Office Superintendent
12	Mrs. S. M. Pitkar	Senior Administrative Officer	IPA-MSB Secretary
13	Mrs. Manjusha Pimplodkar	Nominee from local society	Senior Manager, Dr. M. K. Rangnekar Memorial Drug Testing and Training lab, Mumbai
14	Mrs. Pushkala Ganesh	Nominee from Industry	Competency Development Manager- Tata Consultancy Services, Mumbai
15	Dr. Anandi Krishnan	Nominee from Alumni	Principal Consultant- Sidvim Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai
16	Ms. Deepa Warrier	Student Nominee	Ph.D (Tech) Student

Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Willy

Dr. Krishnapriya Mohanraj I/C Principal PRINCIPAL COMBAY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY KALINA, MUMBAI-400 088.